Two Rivers Bowling Conference All Conference Selections

Two Rivers Bowling Conference
All Conference List
For the Season 2018 – 2019
Boys Girls
First Team School First Team School
Dylan Van Wyk* Oskaloosa Elizabeth Stanley* Bondurant-Farrar
Matthew DeJong Pella Nikki Parlet Oskaloosa
Carter Vanderschel Newton Tanya Hernandez Newton
Reid Miller Pella Keely Birkenholtz Newton
Jared Smith Oskaloosa Tori Johnson Norwalk
Colton Stout Oskaloosa Abby Price Newton
Second Team Second Team
Keegan McCarthy Knoxville Lily Cieslak Knoxville
Logan Duffy Norwalk Alicia Miller Newton
Cutter Banac Newton Macie Sylvester Norwalk
Blaine Adams Bondurant-Farrar Rylee Witt Oskaloosa
Blaise Hubler Knoxville Katelyn Szlacketka Bondurant-Farrar
Kameron Doughman Bondurant-Farrar Jenna Miller Newton
Honorable Mention Honorable Mention
Mason Murphy Bondurant-Farrar Brindlee Shafer Bondurant-Farrar
Camdon Coon Bondurant-Farrar Haylee Wadle Knoxville
Kyler Reidel Knoxville Taylor Johnson Newton
Brady Vanderhart Knoxville Sara Langenfeld Norwalk
Holden Brown Norwalk Sierra VanderWeerdt Pella
Carson Reynolds Pella Maddison Cubbage Pella
Cole Webster Pella Christian Lexie Matherly Pella Christian
Blake Veenstra Pella Christian Andrea Mitterer Oskaloosa
Austin VanderKooten Pella Christian
Jarrett Czerwinski Oskaloosa
Jaidyn Barnes Oskaloosa
* Unanamous Selection



Posted by on Feb 11 2019. Filed under School Activities. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed


Search Archive

Search by Date
Search by Category
Search with Google
Log in | Copyright by Oskaloosa News