Little Hawkeye All-Conference Volleyball 2021


LHC Volleyball All-Conference 2021
1st Team
Name Position School Grade
Kenna Jackson S DC-G 12
Brynn Bishop L Indianola 10
Lauren Blake OH/S Indianola 12
Abbi Brenizer OH Norwalk 12
Faith De Ronde OH Oskaloosa 12
Maleah Walker OH Oskaloosa 11
Avey Amelse OH Pella 12
Bailey Van Voorst OH Pella 12
Sarah Gritters OH Pella Christian 12
Natalie Harrill L Pella Christian 12

2nd Team
Name Position School Grade
Audrey Anderson L DC-G 12
Makenna Smith OH Grinnell 12
Kailey Peters MH Indianola 11
Camryn McKay OH Norwalk 12
Noelle Sutcliffe OH Norwalk 10
Olivia Gordon S Oskaloosa 12
Lucy Roach L Oskaloosa 11
Jasmine Namminga MH Pella 11
Anna Vander Waal S Pella 12

Honorable Mention
Name Position School Grade
Anna Cantrell MH DC-G 10
Jillian Janssen OPP/S DC-G 11
Gretta Dodd MH Grinnell 11
Bailey Strovers MH Grinnell 11
Lizzie Espenmiller-McGraw RS Indianola 12
Emma Kluver MH Indianola 12
Kadance Ahn OH Newton 10
Aurora Nehring MH Newton 12
Cate Backstrom S Norwalk 12
Ava Johnson MH Norwalk 10
Aubree Blanco MH Oskaloosa 12
Abygail Thompson MH Oskaloosa 12
Ella Corbin MH Pella 12
Meridith Rowe RS Pella 12
Chloe Huisman S Pella Christian 9
Trinity Vos MH Pella Christian 12

Posted by on Nov 3 2021. Filed under School Activities. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed


Search Archive

Search by Date
Search by Category
Search with Google
Log in | Copyright by Oskaloosa News