Indian Hill CC Honor Roll For Winter 2016-17

OTTUMWA — Indian Hills Community College has released the names of the 494 students who were on the college’s academic Honor Roll for the 2016-17 Winter Term. To be included on the Honor Roll an IHCC student must be enrolled fulltime and have a grade point average for the term of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale.

AGENCY: Carli J. Campbell, Kelcey R. Campbell, Mari P. Crist, Shawn G. Martin, Jeffrey Petrillo, Logan M. Rachford, Courtney Smith
ALBIA: Tammy R. Comstock, Emily A. Flaig, Paige M. Greiner, Nicole L. Helm, Kaylynn M. Jamieson, Bradley H. Johnson, Dakota Kelley, Sheryl Martin, Taith J. May, Garrett N. Nelson, Zachary A. Peters, Breanna S. Ross, Kelsey R. Rowley, Colton S. Selvy, Jordan Taylor, Cody W. Underwood, Jordan C. Winke
ALLERTON: Amy Carpenter, Chey W. Homann, Alicia L. Nickell, Dally R. Veach
ANKENY: Raegan E. Moeller
BATAVIA: Daniel S. Dovico, Stacey M. Hirchak
BIRMINGHAM: Craig A. Ryan, Molly A. Ryan
BLAKESBURG: Stephanie A. Wilson
BLOOMFIELD: Justin C. Birkner, Ethan C. Bono, Lori A. Folsom, Philip A. Gingerich, Marissa L. Hamburg, Dylan W. Henderson, Zachary D. Hougland, Natalie P. Joos, Dalton Kanselaar, Kyle W. MacQueen, Dannetta G. Lenth, Janelle Parrish, Amber L. Riihinen, Emily B. Stevens, Andrew A. Ware
BONAPARTE: Taylor M. Murguia
BROOKLYN: Yuri Laguna Terai, Spencer L. Meldrem
BURLINGTON: Stephanie A. Bicknell, Lauren A. Galvin, Cody McNeil, Jace D. Mueller, Zachary Schulz, Nicholas Weitzel
BUSSEY: Elizabeth G. Rowley



Posted by on Mar 19 2017. Filed under Education, News. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed


Search Archive

Search by Date
Search by Category
Search with Google
Log in | Copyright by Oskaloosa News