IHCC Announces Graduates From 2016-17 Winter Term

OTTUMWA — Indian Hills Community College has released the names of the students who completed their graduation requirements at the end of the 2016-17 Winter Term.
This is a list of students who received an Associate of Arts (AA) degree, Associate of Science (AS) degree, Associate of Applied Science (AAS) degree, Diploma, or Certificate from IHCC.

AGENCY: Kelcey Campbell (Diploma), Troy Pilcher (Certificate)
ALBIA: Nathaniel Bay (AAS), Caleb Gray (AA), Taylor Hastings (AA), Makenzi Houser (AA), Haley Hudson (Diploma), Breanna Ross (AA), Dorothy Sager (AAS), Karla Waters (Diploma), Kelsey Wickett (AA)
ALLERTON: Amy Carpenter (Diploma)
BLOOMFIELD: Michaela Ells (AA), Marissa Hamburg (AA), Brandon Liles (Diploma), Melanie Shaw (AA), Oscar Suarez Ugalde (AAS)
BRIGHTON: Torrent Decker (AAS)
BURLINGTON: Zachary Schulz (AAS), Devon Wagenbach (AAS)
BUSSEY: Elizabeth Rowley (AA)
CEDAR RAPIDS: Nicole Rhoads (Diploma)
CENTERVILLE: Kathryn Bratz (AA), Justin Bullard (Certificate), Elizabeth Hargrave (AA), Janet Sager (AAS), Cassidy Schmell (AA), Elizabeth Sells (AA)
CHARITON: Sarah Crabb (AA), Nadezhda Krongart (AAS), Gayla Whisler (AA)
CLIVE: Bailey Zoss (AA)
CORYDON: Jeffrey Middlebrook (AAS)
DANVILLE: Kristin Swisher (AA)
DES MOINES: Bhagya Godakanda (AA)
DIAGONAL: Aaron Davenport (AAS)
DONNELLSON: Tyler Buford (AAS)
DOUDS: Michael Baker (Certificate), Caleb Kappelman (AAS)
DRAKESVILLE: Steven Anglesey (AAS)
EDDYVILLE: Yi Lei (AA), Amanda Sickels (AA)
ELDON: Tom Blunt (AA), Alyssa Davis (AA)
FAIRFIELD: Evan Davis (AAS), Fatima Kapasi (Diploma), James Kyle (AAS), Furi Sloan (AAS), Charan Williams (AA)
FORT MADISON: Kibby Hinds (Diploma)
GRINNELL: Naimah Shepherd (AA)
GRUNDY CENTER: Stephanie Faust (AA)
HARPER: Melissa Gillum (AA)
INDIANOLA: Miranda Hoch (AAS)
KEOTA: David Kuntz (AAS)
KESWICK: Joshua Edmundson (AAS)
KNOXVILLE: Aaron Hackett (Diploma), James Lanier (AAS)
LADORA: Virginia Heal (AAS)
LIBERTYVILLE: Brittney Cline (AA), Nicole Williams (AA)
MILTON: Aletha Wenke (AA and AAS)
MORAVIA: Elizabeth McFarland (AAS), Samantha Woollums (AA)
MYSTIC: Bridgette Zaputil (AA and AAS)
NEW SHARON: Brandon Stoddard (AAS)
NORTH ENGLISH: Adam Deregnier (AAS)
NORWALK: Katrina Devore (AAS)
OSKALOOSA: Steve Hensyel (AAS), Alexander Long (AAS), Daniel Morgan (Diploma), Tyler Stracke (AAS), Kanya Waggoner (Certificate)



Posted by on Mar 19 2017. Filed under Education, News. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed


Search Archive

Search by Date
Search by Category
Search with Google
Log in | Copyright by Oskaloosa News