NOVEMBER 26, 2019
OTTUMWA — Indian Hills Community College has released the names of the 516 students who were on the college’s academic Honor Roll for the 2019 Fall Term. To be included on the Honor Roll an IHCC student must be enrolled fulltime and have a grade point average for the term of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale.

ALBIA: Tate L. Padilla, Makenzie A. Summers, Trevor M. Scholtus, Katie J. Day, Whitney K. Burton, Sloan E. Sulser, Haleigh R. McDonald, Libby M. Bakalar, Ashley L. Bachman, Hannah Buckland, Kelli J. Baker, Carson J. Toopes, Erin A. Heaton, James A. May, Eleanor M. Spurgin

BARNES CITY: Andrea K. Loving

EDDYVILLE: Blake Deevers, Olivia D. Eaton, Makenzie M. Peterson, Brandt J. Hughes

FREMONT: Valeria L. Bowen

HEDRICK: Jaida E. Garcia, Taylor Parmenter, Tyler S. Glick

KNOXVILLE: Arthur A. Malyuga, Haley S. Bacon, Cole M. Worthington

NEW SHARON: Jordan Worrall, Jennifer A. Linder

OSKALOOSA: Aaron W. Vos, Timothy L. De Groot, Benjamin I. Ahrens, Nick L. Houser, Krizza K. De la Cruz, Stephanie R. McAdoo, Tracie D. Ahrens, Nathan V. Johannes, Emily A. Lumsden, Khriezl Joy P. De la Cruz, Abigail J. VanEgmond, Jose A. Fernandez Vargas, Ian Petersen, Tiffany Leuang, Alan J. Carmichael, Megan E. Burke, Taylor R. Mustion, Kyrsten D. Tremmel, Kinsey M. Cook

PELLA: Erin Vincent, Sheryl S. Duryee, Dimitrios Hasapis, Dennis J. Kelly, Christopher A. Meinders, Jeysorovoung Ches, Nathan R. Lantz

SIGOURNEY: Benjamin D. House, Zeke Webb, Trey A. Shafranek, Heidi M. Clarahan, Grady A. Steinhart, Noel Garringer, Eric Johnson, Macintier M. Myers

TRACY: Logan M. Anderson

WHAT CHEER: Mikayla Hoover

Posted by on Nov 27 2019. Filed under Education, News. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed


Search Archive

Search by Date
Search by Category
Search with Google
Log in | Copyright by Oskaloosa News