Indian Hills Community College 2019-20 Fall Term Graduation List

OTTUMWA — Indian Hills Community College has released the names of the students who completed their graduation requirements at the end of the 2019-20 Fall Term.
This is a list of students who received an Associate of Arts (AA) degree, Associate of Science (AS) degree, Associate of Applied Science (AAS) degree, Diploma, or Certificate from IHCC.

ALBIA: Ashley L. Bachman (AA), Laynie Ballard (AA), Erin A. Heaton (AA)
FREMONT: Brandon E. Dicks (AA)
GRINNELL: Tonya J. Miller (AAS)
HEDRICK: Bryan Brain (AA), Joshua D. Jasper (AA), Jordan M. VanHemert (AA)
KNOXVILLE: Haley Still (AA)
LEIGHTON: Gina R. Vander Wal (AAS)
MONTEZUMA: Kimberly A. Moyer (AAS)
NEW SHARON: Tammy Hill (AA), Madison E. Robinson (Diploma)
OSKALOOSA: Nicole L. Comstock (AA), Jeremiah E. Lemke (AAS), Kimberly D. Lewis (Diploma)
PELLA: Dimitrios Hasapis (AAS)

Posted by on Dec 6 2019. Filed under Education, News. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed


Search Archive

Search by Date
Search by Category
Search with Google
Log in | Copyright by Oskaloosa News