IHCC 2017-18 Winter Term Graduates

MARCH 19, 2018
OTTUMWA — Indian Hills Community College has released the names of the students who completed their graduation requirements at the end of the 2017-18 Winter Term.
This is a list of students who received an Associate of Arts (AA) degree, Associate of Science (AS) degree, Associate of Applied Science (AAS) degree, Diploma, or Certificate from IHCC.
(The students are listed by hometown. We would appreciate it if you would publish the names of students whose hometowns are in your paper’s circulation area as time and space permit.)

ALBIA: Daniel Haffner (AS), Taith May (AA), Ellisa Wenger (AA)
AMES: Lane Welsh (AAS)
BIRMINGHAM: Terry Rankin (AA)
BLAKESBURG: Bridget Dewitt (AA), Stephanie Dorge (AAS)
BLOOMFIELD: Dakota Collier (AA), Walker Henderson (AAS), Ciara Keller (AA), Tristan Schaefer (AAS)
CENTERVILLE: Arianna Mericle (Diploma), Dylan Schmidt (Diploma), Bailey Witt (AA), Hannah Wolver (AA)
CHARITON: Aaron McDonough (AAS)
CINCINNATI: Molli Lemen (AA)
CORYDON: Morgan Knust (AAS)
DES MOINES: Ronnie Mefford (AAS)
DOUDS: Joshua Baker (AA and AS)
DRAKESVILLE: Peyton Moss (AAS), Zachary Roulet (Certificate)
EDDYVILLE: Evan Heinle (AAS), Hunter Johnston (AA), Leanna Osterloh (AA)
ELDON: Alyssa Davis (AS)
FAIRFIELD: Amber Cook (AA), Ramon Gonzalez (Diploma), Kellieann Hovorka (AA), Brianna Lang (AA), Brooke McLain (AA), Jeremy Stroda (Diploma), Madelyn Swan (AA)
HEDRICK: Breanna Weinhold (AA)
INDIANOLA: Cheyanne Starr (AA)
KEOSAUQUA: Lane Coffman (Diploma)
KEOTA: Teresa Ahlberg (AA)
KESWICK: Payten Van Waardhuizen (Diploma)
KNOXVILLE: Tyger Marshall (AAS)
LACONA: Suzanna Schurman (AA)
LOVILIA: Brett Nace (AAS)
MORAVIA: Joselynn Fears (AA)
MOUNT PLEASANT: Lexi Deppe (AA), Tawnia Knapp (Diploma)
MUSCATINE: Hannah Knox (AAS)
NUMA: Jessica Simons (AA), Bryce Steele (AAS)
OSKALOOSA: Savanna Coster (AA), Dominique Craver (AA), Kayla Deronde (AA), Chris Long (Diploma), Lexis McGlothlen (AA), Andrew Ruiz (AA), Nathan White (AAS and Diploma), Kylie Wolver (Certificate)
OTTUMWA: Abdellatif Ait Jdida (Diploma), Eleanor Arnold (AA), Beltine Awowe (AA), Matthew Berinyuy (Diploma), Travis Bruno-Erck (Diploma), Monica Carapia Mejia (AA), Kelsey Carder (AA), Renee Carmer (Diploma), Katie Cobler (Certificate), Tristen Copple (AA and AAS), Lindsey Fischer (AA), Ashley Foster (AAS), Joshua Fuoss (AAS and Diploma), Dustin Gordy (AA), Stacey Harland (AA), Joshua Kiene (Diploma), Shannon Loving (2 Diplomas), Dillon McPherson (Diploma), Anna McSparen (Certificate), Jose Napoles (Diploma), Connor Overturf (AAS), Jakob Painter (Certificate), Brenda Parcel (Diploma), Maisie Pilcher (AA), Taylor Skinner (Diploma), Tammi Smith (AA), Layirina Traore (AAS), Hsinpei Tsai (AS), Juan Valverde (AA and AAS), Amanda Wakelin (AAS and Diploma)
PELLA: Nicole Kelderman (AAS), Pamela Van Wyk (AAS)
SIGOURNEY: Victoria Bechert (AAS), Virginia Schmidt (AA), Nicholet Talbert (AAS)
WASHINGTON: Lexi Swart (Diploma)
WEST BURLINGTON: Anthony Hockenberry (AA)
WEST DES MOINES: Judy Butler (Diploma), Amiebrooke Lord (AA)
CHULA VISTA, CA: Daniel Perez (AAS)
DOWNING, MO: Tabitha Bennett (Diploma)
EDINA, MO: Daniel Aaronson (AAS)
SURING, WI: Mandalyn Schmidt (AA and AS)
LIMA, PERU: Karla Espino Santa Maria (AA)



Posted by on Mar 20 2018. Filed under Education, News. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed


Search Archive

Search by Date
Search by Category
Search with Google
Log in | Copyright by Oskaloosa News